Volume 3 More Art Songs

  • Instrumentation:
  • Language: English
  • Composer: Dring, Madeleine
  • Editor: Brister, Wanda
  • Publisher: Classical Vocal Reprints
  • Copyright Year: 2018
  • Category: Vocal Collection
  • Voice Type: Medium High
  • Num Pages: 60
  • Tags:

Price: $24.00


Click To View Cart


Composer: Madeleine Dring (1923-1977)

Title: Previously Unpublished Vocal Works: 

Volume 3: More Art Songs

Editor: Wanda Brister

Cover Art by Madeleine Dring


1. The Blind Boy (B3-G5)

2. The Brook (C4-E5)

3. Come Live with Me and Be My Love (D4-G5)

4. Elegy (on the death of a mad dog (D4-G5)

5. How Sweet I Roamed (B3-G5)

6. Introduction to Facade (Spoken)

7. A Little Goes a Long Way (C4-Ab4)

8. Panorama (D#4-G5)

9. Snowflakes (E4-A5)

10. This is the Time (Db4-B5)

Format: 9" x 12"

Pages: 60

(c) 2018 Simon Lord

(c) 2018 Wanda Brister

Published by Classical Vocal Reprints 2018

Printed in the U.S.A.


First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!