Three Petrarch Sonnets (1983) i.

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: Italian
  • Composer: Ching, Michael
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: Classical Vocal Reprints
  • Copyright Year: 1983
  • Category: Song Cycle
  • Voice Type: Bass Baritone
  • Num Pages: 12
  • Tags:

Price: $14.95


Click To View Cart


Composer: Michael Ching
Voice Type: BASS=BARITONE and Piano

1. Benedetto sia'l giorno

2. Padre del Ciel, dopo i perduti giorni

3. Volgendo gli occhi al mio novo colore

(c) 1983 Michael Ching

Selling Agent:

Classical Vocal Reprints

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!